Mutual Ministry

earthen-vessels_eblastThe Mutual Ministry team is an appointed team with members approved by the Congregation Council.  The team cares for the church staff and handles concerns involving staff members.  Please contact the team if you have a concern about a staff member.  The leader of Mutual Ministry is Laurie Alley. The Mutual Ministry Committee consists of Linnea Keyes,  Tammie Ruda, Chris Alberg, and Dan Busler in addition to leader, Laurie Alley.